FIRST POST! I’M A NEWBIE!

Hi everyone!

This is my first ever post! Yay!

I’m completely new to WordPress so if you’ve got any advice I’d really appreciate it!

I’m planning to put loads of stuff on here: pictures from CP, secrets, cheats, news about CP and loads more!

Thanks!

Sarah x :p

Posted in Uncategorized. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “FIRST POST! I’M A NEWBIE!”

  1. therichpen64 Says:

    Hi its me Pooh from the chat!!!

  2. gardenax Says:

    Whats up. First time? I can help you.

  3. Astronortt2 Says:

    Nice site. Your doing well already for newbie! Im just browsing around cause I’m bored. Ok see ya would’nt wanna be ya!

    Astro. Oh and thanks for adding me on your blogroll! I’ll add you on mine. Bye

  4. astronortt2 Says:

    You can see instructions on my site of how to add pics! Oh and to add a visitor’s thingy as you asked on my site. Click the visitor’s thing on my site and click the free widget link and its all yours!


Leave a comment